Hallo

Kreativ overskrift.

Nå sitter jeg på skolen sammen med min finske venn, Ilona. Vi har liksom ingenting å gjøre fortiden, for alle seniorene hadde siste skoledag forige onsdag men ilona og jeg måtte bli igjen pa skolen. Vi er ferdig med nesten alle tentamene, og i klassene som bare hadde seniorer er det ingenting å gjore i. Da vet du det.

I morgen er det graduation!!! Gleder meg helt utrolig mye!!!!

Got my cap and gown a couple of days ago, wohoo i feel so American! Ok, im too lazy to keep copying and pasting in æ ø å every where im just gonna continue in english.  

On the seniors last day of school, my advisor made us all graduation cards! She is so nice. It’s hard to believe that in only a couple of days I’m not gonna see all my friends and teachers everyday.

 I also played my last lacrosse game, ever. It was really sad, im really gonna miss playing lacrosse, and the team and coaches!

Yesterday we had the lacrosse banquet, which is basically what we call avslutning. We ate a bunch of food and they handed out the awards for the season.
I got a varsity letter! And i know that most of you guys dont know what that is, soooo..: «A letter is an emblem consisting of the initial or monogram of a school, awarded to a student for accomplishment, esp. in athletics» It’s a big deal over here, because that means you can get a letter jacket to put it on. Im not doing that though, cause its about 300 dollars…I have better ways to spend my money!

Here are some pictures from Prom 😀
 

du kan se mer pa facebook!

Updates!

– I morgen Graduater jeg fra Lee’s summit west
– Den 24. Mai skal jeg pa konsert med AVICII!!!
– Om 20 dager drar jeg til West Coast
– Pa 17. mai er det en maned til jeg ser Mamma og Kristin igjen!
– Jeg ble akkurat ferdig med my web design project, og du kan se pa den hvis du trykker her! Vi hadde ikke sa god tid, sa informasjonen er ikke sa veldig bra…

hadebra mine norskevenner 😀 😀

2 tanker på “Hallo

  1. Lykke til med Graduation i morgen :-).
    Jeg skulle ønske jeg kunne fått oppleve det, men vi får heller oppleve mye annet alle sammen … Can’t wait 🙂 ❤

Legg igjen en kommentar